Contact Us

Please find below the contact details for the teams within the region. Please contact the relevant representative for further details and enquiries, or click here to email. Home fixtures are played at Grovelands CP School, Hailsham, BN27 3UW.

Position Contact Tel. Email

ESSMBA Chairperson

Alan Archer

01435 865536

arcalan@googlemail.com

ESSMBA Vice Chairperson

Alex Gingell

01435 813472

alex.gingell@btinternet.com

ESSMBA Hon Secretary

Jenny Matthews

01424 576033

jemax123@aol.com
ESSMBA Membership Secretary Chris Escott 01424 576033 chrisfishbowls1@gmail.com

ESSMBA Hon Treasurer

Peter Winter MBE

01323 763520

peterfirebowls@gmail.com

County Match Secretary

Audrey Stew

01435 882107

austina35@talktalk.net

 ESSMBA Safeguarding Officer Alex Gingell 01435 813472 alex.gingell@btinternet.com

  Premier County Manager

Malcolm Beard

01273 890826

bowls1234@hotmail.co.uk

“A” County Manager

Alan Archer  01435 865536 arcalan@googlemail.com

B” County Manager

Mary Taylor

01435 882107

marybarrytaylor@hotmail.co.uk

 Eastbourne League Chair Malcolm Beard 01273 890826  bowls1234@hotmail.co.uk
 Eastbourne League Secretary Chris Escott 01424 576033 chrisfishbowls1@gmail.com
Barcombe

Karen Brown

01273 401643

stevej42@btinternet.com

Broad Oak

Arthur Kinson

01435 867622

joyart@sky.com

Burwash

Mary Taylor

01435 882107

marybarrytaylor@hotmail.co.uk

Chailey

Christine Sheridan

01444 245486

f.sheridan@sky.com

Chiddingly

Ros Cornford

01323 844566

ros.cornford15@gmail.com

Crowhurst

Diana Morrison

01424 844878

hooedi@yahoo.co.uk

Five Ashes

Eileen Morris

01825 762783

Eileen@sunrise4.plus.com

 Foresters Norman Pugsley 01825 732590 npugsley@live.co.uk

Frant

Phil Boddy

01892 513435

pboddy3775@aol.com

Hadlow Down

Don Smith

01435 810045

don.gwen@homecall.co.uk

Hailsham

Joanna Stonestreet

01323 845455

harveymcgrath@yahoo.co.uk

Herstmonceux

Graham Keeley

01323 440743

g.keeley46@btinternet.com

Hollington

Valerie Shoesmith

01424 852911

val.shoesmith2@gmail.com

Horam

Eric Beeney

01323 844512

ericbeeney444@btinternet.com

Jarvis Brook (St Michaels)

Margaret Charman

01892 655554

jomarcharman@waitrose.com

Laughton

Doug Seaman

01825 840235

dougseaman978@gmail.com

Old Heathfield

Debbie Annets

01323 849292

djannets@hotmail.com

Pevensey

Ann Beauchamp

01323 761968

annbeau@talktalk.net

Plumpton

Malcolm Beard

01273 890826

bowls1234@hotmail.co.uk

Ringmer

Pat White

01273 812651

patwhite.9@btinternet.com

Rotherfield

Ray Cassidy

07939 221182

raycass28@btinternet.com

Sovereign Harbour

Shirley Davis

01323 472167

shirleyjdavis@talktalk.net

Stone Cross

Phyllis Wenman

01323 763221

debra.brown@plummer-parsons.co.uk

Wivelsfield

Sue Simmonds

01444 245273

ssnsmmnds@btinternet.com

Wealden League Chair

Colin Dormer

01424 850005

cld1066@gmail.com

Wealden Hon Treasurer

John Mee

01892 664655

Sirius@veterangolfers.co.uk

Wealden Fixture Secretary

Mike Dooley

01323 461782

mdooley666@aol.com

Wealden Hon Secretary

Chris Escott

01424 576033

chrisfishbowls1@gmail.com