Contact Us

Please find below the contacts for teams within the region. Due to an up-coming change in Data Protection for further details and enquiries click here to email. Home fixtures are played at Grovelands CP School, Hailsham, BN27 3UW.

Position Contact Tel. Email

ESSMBA Chairperson

Alan Archer

01435 865536

arcalan@gmail.com

ESSMBA Vice Chairperson

Alex Gingell

01435 813472

agingell51@gmail.com

ESSMBA Hon Secretary

 

 

 
ESSMBA Membership Secretary Chris Escott 01424 576033 chrisfishbowls1@gmail.com

ESSMBA Hon Treasurer

Peter Winter MBE

01323 763520 peterfirebowls@gmail.com

County Match Secretary

Audrey Stew

01435 863446 audreystew@icloud.com
 ESSMBA Safeguarding Officer Alex Gingell 01435 813472 agingell51@gmail.com

  Premier County Manager

Mandy Moore

01444 215088

akmoore@talktalk.net

“A” County Manager

Phil Boddy 01892 513435 pboddy3775@aol.com

B” County Manager

Mary Taylor

01435 882107

marybarrytaylor@hotmail.co.uk

 Eastbourne League Chair Malcolm Beard 01273 890826 bowls1234@hotmail.co.uk
 Eastbourne League Secretary Chris Escott 01424 576033 chrisfishbowls1@gmail.com
Barcombe

Karen Brown

01273 401643 stevej42@btinternet.com

Broad Oak

Arthur Kinson

01435 867622 joyart@sky.com

Burwash

Mary Taylor

01435 882107 marybarrytaylor@hotmail.co.uk

Chailey

Christine Sheridan

01444 245486

f.sheridan@sky.com

Chiddingly

Ros Cornford

01323 844566 ros.cornford15@gmail.com

Crowhurst

Diana Morrison

01424 844878 hooedi@yahoo.co.uk

Five Ashes

Eileen Morris

01825 762783 eileen@sunrise4.plus.com
 Foresters Norman Pugsley 01825 732590 npugsley@live.co.uk

Frant

Phil Boddy

01892 513435 pboddy3775@aol.com

Hadlow Down

Don Smith

01435 810045 gwenniedon@gmail.com

Hailsham

Carol Downes

07474714755 cdownes1950@gmail.com

Herstmonceux

Graham Keeley

01323 503998 g.keeley46@btinternet.com

Hollington

Val Shoesmith

01424 852911 val.shoesmith2@gmail.com

Horam

John Norton

01435 867979 nortonjohnc@sky.com

Jarvis Brook (St Michaels)

Margaret Charman

01892 655554

jomarcharman@waitrose.com

Laughton

Doug Seaman

01825 840235

dougseaman978@gmail.com

Old Heathfield

Debbie Annets

01323 849292 djannets@hotmail.com

Pevensey

Jean Bradley

01323 761720 jean.bradley@live.co.uk

Plumpton

Malcolm Beard

01273 890826

bowls1234@hotmail.co.uk

Ringmer

Pat White

01273 812651 Patwhite995@gmail.com

Rotherfield

Ray Cassidy

07939221182

raycassidygb@gmail.com

Sovereign Harbour

Shirley Davis

01323 472167

shirleyjdavis@talktalk.net

Stone Cross

Phyllis Wenman

01323 763221

dab@p-p.uk

Wivelsfield

Sue Simmonds

01444 245273

ssnsmmnds@btinternet.com

Wealden League Chair

Colin Dormer

01424 850005

cld1066@gmail.com

Wealden Hon Treasurer

John Mee

  01892 664655
sirius@veterangolfers.co.uk

Wealden Fixture Secretary

Mike Dooley

01323 461782 mdooley666@aol.com

Wealden Hon Secretary

Debbie Annets

01323 849292

djannets@hotmail.com