Contact Us

Please find below the contacts for teams within the region. Due to an up-coming change in Data Protection for further details and enquiries click here to email. Home fixtures are played at Grovelands CP School, Hailsham, BN27 3UW.

PositionContact Tel. Email
ESSMBA Chairperson Alan Archer01435 865536arcalan@gmail.com
ESSMBA Vice ChairpersonAlex Gingell 01435 813472 agingell51@gmail.com
ESSMBA Hon Secretary Debbie Annets 01323 849292 djannets@hotmail.com
ESSMBA Membership Secretary Chris Escott 01424 576033 chrisfishbowls1@gmail.com
ESSMBA Hon TreasurerPeter Winter MBE 01323 763520 peterfirebowls@gmail.com
County Match SecretaryAudrey Stew 01435 863446 audreystew@icloud.com
ESSMBA Safeguarding Officer Alex Gingell01435 813472 agingell51@gmail.com
Premier County ManagerMandy Moore 01444 215088 akmoore@talktalk.net
“A” County ManagerPhil Boddy 01892 513435 pboddy3775@aol.com
B” County ManagerMary Taylor 01435 882107 marybarrytaylor@hotmail.co.uk
Eastbourne League ChairMalcolm Beard 01273 890826 bowls1234@hotmail.co.uk
Eastbourne League Secretary Chris Escott 01424 576033 chrisfishbowls1@gmail.com
BarcombeKaren Brown 01273 401643 stevej42@btinternet.com
Broad OakArthur Kinson 01435 867622 joyart@kinson02.plus.com
BurwashMary Taylor 01435 882107 marybarrytaylor@hotmail.co.uk
ChaileyChristine Sheridan 01444 245486 f.sheridan@sky.com
Chiddingly Ros Cornford 01323 844566 ros.cornford15@gmail.com
CrowhurstDiana Morrison 01424 844878 hooedi@yahoo.co.uk
Five AshesEileen Morris 01825 762783 eileen@sunrise4.plus.com
ForestersNorman Pugsley 01825 732590 npugsley@live.co.uk
FrantPhil Boddy 01892 513435 pboddy3775@aol.com
Hadlow DownGwen Smith 01435 810045 don.gwen@homecall.co.uk
HailshamCarol Downes 07474 714755 cdownes1950@gmail.com
Herstmonceux Graham Keeley 01323 657833 graham.keeley@gmail.com
HollingtonVal Shoesmith 01424 852911 val.shoesmith2@gmail.com
HoramAlan Archer 01435 865536 arcalan@gmail.com
Jarvis Brook (St Michaels)Margaret Charman 01892 655554 jomarcharman@waitrose.com
Laughton Doug Seaman 01825 840235 dougseaman978@gmail.com
Old Heathfield Debbie Annets 01323 849292 djannets@hotmail.com
PeacehavenTerry Halsall01323 896763bjbates@tiscali.co.uk
Pevensey Jean Bradley 01323 761720 jean.bradley@live.co.uk
PlumptonMalcolm Beard 01273 890826 bowls1234@hotmail.co.uk
RingmerPat White 01273 812651 patwhite.9@gmail.com
RotherfieldRay Cassidy 07939 221182 raycassidygb@gmail.com
Sovereign HarbourShirley Davis 01323 472167 shirleyjdavis@talktalk.net
Stone CrossPhyllis Wenman 01323 763221 dab@p-p.uk
Wivelsfield Sue Simmonds 01444 245273 ssnsmmnds@btinternet.com
Wealden League Chair Colin Dormer 01424 850005 cld1066@gmail.com
Wealden Hon TreasurerJohn Mee bowls@veterangolfers.co.uk
Wealden Fixture Secretary Mike Dooley 01323 461782 mdooley666@aol.com
Wealden Hon Secretary Debbie Annets 01323 849292 djannets@hotmail.com